Home > Army > The Good and the Bad: The Bad to come by Tomorrow

The Good and the Bad: The Bad to come by Tomorrow

Okay, well I’m sure everyone may have some interest in what happened with the army yesterday, but first I feel as though I have to catch everyone up, so you won’t be confused as to what’s going on with my life. So there will be a few more posts and hopefully by tomorrow I will be able to catch everyone up to where I stand today…

But, anyway, yesterday turned out to be a very good day for two reasons, 1.) I got to watch the Yankees live on T.V. at Doc’s place, 2.) They won! It was the first game I have watched since game 6 of the World Series, where I had to stay up until 3 a.m. to watch. This game was more reasonable, as it was a 1:00 p.m. EST. start and the game was on at 8 p.m. in Israel. It was a great night getting to watch, but also somewhat sad as my family was AT the game, except for Emily (sorry Em, I don’t think it’s fair either). It turned out to be a great game, Andy Pettitte pitched extremely well, Jeter homered, and Mo closed out an interesting 9th inning. All in all, I was very pleased.

That was my step away from all the army nonsense for a few seconds. Next post will be about the army.

Categories: Army
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment